Our Brands

Below are just some of the brands and products that we carry.

Foods
Annie’s Apitherapy www.anniesapitherapy.com
Arrowhead Mills www.arrowheadmills.com
Baby gourmet Organic www.babygourmet.com
Barbara’s Bakery www.barbarasbakery.com
Barkleys Natural Confectionary www.barkleys.com
Better then Bouillon Base www.edwardandsons.com
Bioitalia Organics www.bioitalia.it
Blue Monkey Pure Coconut Water www.bluemonkeydrinks.com
Bragg Products www.bragg.com
Burke’s Pure Natural Honey www.burkeshoney.com
Casbah www.hain-celestial.ca
Crofter’s Organic www.croftersorganic.com
Crunchmaster Crackers www.crunchmaster.com
Dutchman’s Gold www.dutchmansgold.com
Earths Best Org. Baby Foods www.hain-celestial.ca
Edward & Sons www.edwardandsons.com
Fearn Natural Foods www.modernfearn.com
Filsinger’s Organics www.filsingersorganic.com
Finn Crisp www.finncrisp.com
Frontier Natural Products www.frontiercoop.com
Fruit d’or www.fruit-dor.ca
Garden of Eatin www.hain-celestial.ca
Gerolstein www.gerolsteiner.de
Haiku Noodles www.idfoods.com
Health Valley Soups www.healthvalley.com
Healthy Times Organic www.healthytimes.com
Hol-Grain www.conradricemill.com
Manuka Honey www.honeyworld.ca
Hot Kid Crackers www.nationalimporters.com
Ice Age Glacier Water www.iceagewater.com
Imagine Foods www.hain-celestial.ca
Jordans Cereal www.jordanscereal.com
Kavli Flat Breads www.idfoods.com
Kings Mill Bakery www.kingsmillbread.com
Let’s Do Organic www.edwardandsons.com
Lily of the Desert www.lilyofhtdesert.com
Louisiana Hot Sauce www.louisianapepper.com
Maine Coast Sea Veg www.seaveg.com
Maranatha www.hain-celestial.ca
Mestemacher www.huskyfoods.com
Mi-Del Cookies www.midelcookies.com
Modern Products www.modernfearn.com
Mumm’s Sprouting Seeds www.sprouting.com
Navitas Naturals www.navitasnaturals.com
New Sun Cookies www.newsuncookies.com
Nile Spice Soup Cups www.hain-celestial.ca
Oetker Org. Baking Mixes www.oetker.com
Omega Nutrition Products www.omeganutrition.com
Panda Licorice www.panda.fi
Patak’s www.pataks.ca
Premier Japan Sauce www.edwardandsons.com
Primal Spirit Foods www.primalspiritfoods.com
Pur Gum www.pur-gum.com
Redmond Realsalt www.realsalt.com
Rizopia Pasta www.rizopia.com
Road’s End Organic www.edwardandsons.com
San J www.san-j.com
Selina Naturally www.selinanaturally.com
Sensible Portions www.hain-celestial.ca
Simply Organic www.simplyorganic.com
Spectrum Naturals www.hain-celestial.ca
St. Dalfour Spread www.stdalfour.com
Stash Company Nori www.stashtea.com
Sunny Crunch www.sunnycrunch.com
Sun Rype www.sunrype.com
Surf Sweets www.surfsweets.com
Taste of Nature www.tasteofnature.ca
Terra Chips www.hain-celestial.ca
Thai Kitchen www.thaikitchen.ca
The Wizard’s Sauce www.edwardandsons.com
Tinkyada Pasta www.tinkyada.com
Vita Spelt www.vitaspelt.com
Vita Coco Coconut Water www.vitacoco.com
Voss Water www.vosswater.com
Want Want Slim Crackers www.nationalimporters.com
Wasa Crispbread www.wasa.com
Yves Canned Vegetables www.hain-celestial.ca
TEAS
Caf-Lib www.idfoods.com
Celestial Seasonings www.hain-celestial.com
Messmer Teas www.huskyfoods.com
The Stash Tea Company www.stashtea.com
Traditional Medicinals www.traditionalmedicinals.com
Uncle Lees Teas www.unclelee.com
SUPPLIES
If You Care Products www.ifyoucare.com
Tea Balls www.ctgbrands.com
CLEANING SUPPLIES
Bio-vert www.bio-vert.com
Citra-Solv www.citrasolv.com
Eco-Max www.eco-max.ca
Ecover www.ecover.com
Nature Clean www.naturecleanliving.com
Real Green Products www.realgreenproducts.ca
COSMETICS
Alba Botanica www.albabotanica.com
Aura Cacia www.auracacia.com
Avalon Natural Products www.avalonnaturalproducts.com
Derma-E www.dermae.net
Desert Essence www.dessertessence.com
Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soap www.drbronner.com
Earth Therapeutics www.earththerapeutics.net
Jason Naturals www.jason-natural.com
Kiss My Face www.kissmyface.com
Lafe’s Body Company www.lafes.com
Nature clean www.naturecleanliving.com
Nature’s Body Works www.nbw.ca
Nature’s Gate www.natures-gate.com
Radius Corporation www.radiustoothbrush.com
Thayer’s Natural www.thayer.com
Tiger Balm www.tigerbalm.com
Tom’s of Maine www.tomsofmaine.com
Treehouse Personal Care www.naturecleanliving.com